Open positions will be closed automatically when the prices are equal to the values of Stop Loss or Take Profit.

To manually close your position, you can do one of the following:

1. Open the “Modify Positions Window” and after choosing the desired position and volume (you have the ability to partially  close a position), click on the “Close” button

2.Click on the “Close” button in the “Positions Tab”, to fully close the desired position